Contact Us

Contact Triumph Modular

Mailing Address
194 Ayer Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Toll Free
800-727-2813

Fax
978-486-0347

Cliff Cort
President
ccort@triumphmodular.com

Gregg Kelly
Director of Construction Services
gkelly@triumphmodular.com

Glenn Cort
Executive Vice President
gcort@triumphmodular.com

AJ Bergin
Site Superintendent
abergin@triumphmodular.com

Janet Field
Account Executive - Major Projects
jfield@triumphmodular.com

Sales

Terry Buckley
Sales Manager: Office & Storage
tbuckley@triumphmodular.com

Jim Quinn
Sales: Office & Storage
jquinn@triumphmodular.com

Melissa Field
Sales: Office & Storage
mfield@triumphmodular.com

Operations

John Green
Operations Manager
jgreen@triumphmodular.com

Amy Bittencort
Service and Dispatch Coordinator
abittencourt@triumphmodular.com

Feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have regarding our custom and permanent modular buildings, office trailers and storage containers. We look forward to finding a solution for you.